/Daily News

Tyler, the Creator Streams New Album ‘Flower Boy’
/ 21 July 2017

Tyler, the Creator has finally confirmed that his anticipated new album is called Flower Boy and not Scum Fuck Flower Boy earlier this week and follows it up with the release of Flower Boy.

Released on all platforms, Flower Boy seems to be following weeks of buzz after the project was subsequently leaked earlier in the month that led listeners to believe that the Golf Wang rapper was coming out after he can be heard one of his lyrics on “I Ain’t Got Time” saying “I been kissing white boys since 2004.″

With 14 tracks and multiple artist features included in the album, it’s needless to say that this is the rapper’s most ambitious project to date with notable features from A$AP Rocky, Frank Ocean, Jaden Smith, Roy Ayers, Lil Wayne and more, stream below.

Image Credit : Golf Wang


Related Post

The first track to be taken from his forthcoming EP ‘Wild Horse Ride On’
18 August 2017
A calypso-tinged affirmation of their penchant for invigorating vintage hooks and harmonies
27 July 2017
The second track taken from their self-titled EP out next month
17 July 2017

Popular Post

Roemah Pulomanuk is the perfect combination of relaxing getaway and getting closer to nature at the same time
29 August 2012
Älska is a one-stop-treasure-shop where you can find all sorts of wonderful knick knacks from faraway and exotic places around the globe
7 July 2014
The home and design Indonesian made Plan B’s creative duo Anezka and Ifa shares decorating ideas to Sub-Cult over margaritas and spiced chocolate
18 June 2014
For this issue of You’re It, we turn to Kims, the dude behind Capital Jakarta and one of Sub-Cult’s founders
19 May 2014
Open menu