/Daily News

Gorillaz Super Deluxe Vinyl Box Set
/ 8 May 2017

Gorillaz have just released their latest album Humanz a while ago and now the band is again making headlines with news that a ‘Super Deluxe Vinyl Box Set’ is set for a release.

Though an official release date is currently unknown, this box set is said to include 14 never-before-heard tracks, the box set will contain 14 individual 12-inch vinyl records, with each song on one side and the alternate version on the other.

The album will also contain new songs featuring Azekel, Little Simz, Faia Younana and Sidiki Diabate. On top of all this, the set will come with a 54-page hard-cover Gorillaz art book alongside the aforementioned 14 bonus tracks that include an alternate version of “Charger” and select tracks that won’t include any features.

While Amazon U.K. is slating the release for August 25, Amazon.com has the set releasing on September 1. But until we have a fixed date, here’s some Gorillaz for you.


Related Post

The second cut from their self-titled EP out 23rd June via House of Love Records
26 May 2017
A perfect follow up to her successful single ‘Hell’
19 May 2017
Taken from their debut album out summer 2017
12 May 2017
Put on your mod suit and hop on your scooter because the biggest mods event in town is back!
10 May 2017

Popular Post

Roemah Pulomanuk is the perfect combination of relaxing getaway and getting closer to nature at the same time
29 August 2012
Introducing MISC, where discarded woods get a second chance to live as brand new furnitures
30 April 2013
Älska is a one-stop-treasure-shop where you can find all sorts of wonderful knick knacks from faraway and exotic places around the globe
7 July 2014
We discovered a hidden gem in the middle of the busy streets of Antasari and we …
13 May 2013
Open menu